Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

 Hr. Wolfgang Rick
Geschäftsführung

T +43 191 076 7405
w.rick@morawalogistik.com

Hr. Johann Berchtold
Geschäftsführung

T +43 512 291 502
j.berchtold@morawalogistik.com

WOG Logistics GmbH

Radetzkystrasse 126, 6845 Hohenems, Österreich

T +43 5576 906 22-0

Geschäftsleitung

Hr. Jan Hundertpfund
Niederlassungsleiter

T +43 5576 906 22 -11
F +43 5576 906 22-11
jan.hundertpfund@worldofgreen.at

Disposition Österreich

Hr. Dornauer Alexander  

T +43 5576 906 22-31
F +43 5576 906 22-10
alexander.dornauer@worldofgreen.at

Hr. Günter Beer

T +43 5576 906 22-31
F +43 5576 906 22-10
guenter.beer@worldofgreen.at

Disposition Europa

Hr. Klaus Wucherer 

T +43 5576 906 22-30
F +43 5576 906 22-10
klaus.wucherer@worldofgreen.at

Hr. Ganahl Kevin
Lehrling

T +43 5576 906 22-32
F +43 5576 906 22-10
kevin.ganahl@worldofgreen.at

Sammel E-Mail Disposition

dispo@worldofgreen.at

Administration

Fr. Andrea Dell-Osbel 
Admin/Verrechnung

T +43 5576 906 22-20
F +43 5576 906 22-10
andrea.dell-osbel@worldofgreen.at

 Fr. Chiara Kolbitsch

T +43 5576 906 22-21
F +43 5576 906 22-10
chiara.kolbitsch@worldofgreen.at

 Fr. Eva Hämmerle 

T +43 5576 906 22-22
F +43 5576 906 22-10
eva.haemmerle@worldofgreen.at

Fr. Alexandra Hörburger 

T +43 5576 906 22-23
F +43 5576 906 22-10
alexandra.hoerburger@worldofgreen.at

Sammel E-Mail Administration

admin@worldofgreen.at

Lager | Kommissionierung

Hr. Markus Dobler 
Lagerleitung

Hr. Dieter Suppan 
Lager

Hr. Christian Krabacher 
Lager

Hr. Schamil Abdusalamow
Lager

WOG Logistics AG

Wildenaustrasse 22, 9444 Diepoldsau, Schweiz 

T +41  71  73 37 70-0 

Geschäftsleitung

Hr. Marcel Burtscher
Niederlassungsleiter

marcel.burtscher@worldofgreen.ch

Disposition Europa

Fr. Petra Vrabcova Fuchsova   

petra.vrabcova@worldofgreen.ch

Disposition Schweiz

Hr. Paul Stojanovic

paul.stojanovic@worldofgreen.ch

Fr. Natalie Höller

natalie.hoeller@worldofgreen.ch

Sammel E-Mail Disposition

info@worldofgreen.ch

Administration

Hr. Viktor Metenko  

viktor.metenko@worldofgreen.ch

 Fr. Christiane Schreier-Waeger  

christiane.schreier-waeger@worldofgreen.ch

Sammel E-Mail Administration

admin@worldofgreen.ch

Lager | Kommissionierung

Hr. Daniel Van Beurden
Lager        

WOG Logistics AG

Grenzbüro, (vis a vis Zollamt Diepoldsau)

Hohenemserstrasse 88, 9444 Diepoldsau, Schweiz

T +41  71  73 37 712,   F +41  71  73 37 714

Österreich | Schweiz

Hr. Burkhard Moos  

burkhard.moos@worldofgreen.ch

Hr. Matthias Albrich 

matthias.albrich@worldofgreen.ch

Sammel E-Mail Zoll

zoll@worldofgreen.at

 Fr. Vanessa Baumann

vanessa.baumann@worldofgreen.ch

 Fr. Daniela Fehr

daniela.fehr@worldofgreen.ch

Kontaktdaten WOG Lamprecht GmbH

Grenzstrasse 24, 9430 St. Margrethen, Schweiz

T +41  71  78 71 782,   F +41  71  78 71 784

Österreich | Schweiz

Hr. Marcel Hagenbucher   
Niederlassungsleiter

marcel.hagenbucher@woglamprecht.ch

Fr. Andrea Köppel 
Zolldeklaration/Admin

andrea.koeppel@woglamprecht.ch

Hr. Riccardo Costanzo 
Dispo

riccardo.costanzo@woglamprecht.ch